Hello, All and a big TGIF!  Just wanted to let everyone know that the final set of ATCs from our SWAP arrived today, safe & sound!  I have realized the perk of being hostess- I get to see all of the beautiful ATCs first!!!!  The quality and creativity present on these little cards is incredible.  So now, that I have teased you, I do have to admit that it will be Tuesday (maybe Monday) before I can get these divided out and to the post office.  This weekend is just too busy!  Be sure to look for a little surprise in you package from the super sweet Jacksonbelle herself!  Thanks, Lindsey!  Also, we have the next ATC SWAP planned and I will hopefully post those details this weekend.  As a little hint the theme for these will be Summer!!!!!  Hope everyone has a super weekend!

Take care,

Beth

