Here is the finalized list for the JBE Summertime ATC swap:

1. Beth Thomas

2. Jennifer Bradley

3. Rachel Hope

4. Michelle Giraud

5. Shannon Teubner

6. Wendy

7. Maria

8. Amy Myers

I’m so excited to see everyone that signed up!  We did not have a complete list of 10 (I kind of expected this with  hectic summer schedules) so each swapper will need to make only 9 ATCs.  That’s one for each of us and I for our wonderful sponsor Lindsey!  So how would you ladies like to play along with some fun & games- a little twist for this swap!  Now I know that you ladies would not be like me and procrastinate on making your ATCs (teeheehee) but to get everyone motivated here is what we are going to do.  The swapper of the first set of ATCs I receive will get a RAK from myself AND from the swapper of the last set of ATCs I receive.  Also, the swapper who gets their ATCs to me second will receive a token goodie from my stash.  I know not exactly a fortune in prizes but I LOVE to receive RAKs and thought this would be fun!  Can’t wait to see what everyone creates!

