Hello!! I am so pleased to announce the winners of the Jacksonbelle Embellishments Inkadinkado Contest! We had almost 100 FANTASTIC entrants! Thank you SO much to all of you that played! I enlisted the help of my Design Team to choose the winners!

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL!

The grand prize winner goes IS….

HEATHER LEE REPPEN!!! Heather, you have won a $50 gift certificate to my store!

Here is her fantastic card!

heather.jpg

Our Second prize winner IS……

CINDY HAFFNER! Cindy, you have won a $30 Gift Certificate to my store!!!

Here is her adorable card!

cindy.jpg

Our third place winner IS…..

SHARON JOHNSON!! Sharon, you have won a $15 Gift Certificate to my store!!

Here is her gorgeous card!!

sharon.jpg

All three ladies will receive an additional goodie bag from ! Last but not least, everyone who participated in ALL the sketches were put into a random drawing!! The winner of the random drawing IS……

Congratulations BARBARA ANDERS , you will ALSO receive a goodie bag from my store!

**To all the winners, if you can please email me at jacksonbelle@hotmail.com that would be fantastic!**

