Thanks to all of you for entering our giveaway! I love reading all the favorite products!!! My neighbor just texted me with a number between 1 and 128 and he chose lucky number…… 70!!!!

 

Congratulations Dale B!!! Please email me (Lindsey, jacksonbelle@hotmail.com)  with your mailing addy and I will get that out to you on Monday!!! Here is what Dale said!

 

70 Dale B

Well, lets see…I love the Inkadinkado stamps, the Basic Gray Papers, the Prima Flowers, Cosmo Cricket, the dew drops and on and on and on: OOPS, we’r suppose to pick one thing, well then my favorite “product” of Jacksonbelle Embellishments is the service, always with a smile and so fast. Lindsey always goes out of her way to help. Thanks Lindsey. (Hope your little one is doing well?). Take Care.
Dale B.

 

 

Thanks Dale! That was VERY sweet! I am PLEASED to say that my little Austin is 100% back to normal now! WAHOOO!!!

 

I have a little enabling to do since I am here! 🙂 There are SO many new products in store right now I don’t even know where to start! I have the new Prima, Websters Pages, Crate Paper, Inkadinkado, Fancy Pants and…..and…..hmmm I think that might be all! But sheesh! 🙂 You can click HERE to see them all! 🙂

 I hope you all have a great day!! HUGS!

