I am SO  pleased to announce the NEW Jacksonbelle Embellishments Design Team! I’d like to send a HUGE thank you to all who applied! We received an overwhelming amount of applications and had SUCH a hard time narrowing it down!! So without further ado, here is the new team! 😀

Kristine Breach ~ Ink Something

Tobi Crawford ~ Tobi’s Place

Dawn Easton ~ Treasure Oiler Designz

Stephanie Hargis ~ Steph’s Stampin’ Stuff

Mitzi Koons ~ Stamps Jubilee

Loretta Lock ~ Love to Create

Jimmi Mayo ~  Stamping & Shopping

Bethany Paull ~ It’s Not All Black & White

Michelle Philippi ~ Inside My Own Private Idaho

Carly Robertson ~ Paper in Bloom

Shemaine Smith ~ Scraptastic

They will be joining our current team of,

Lynda Benden: Stamp Act

Melissa Bove: Keepsakes By Melissa

Jennifer Buck: The Buck Stamps Here

Jill Dunn: Ink Genious

AJ Otto: The Willow Garden

Heather Lee-Reppen: Ink on my Ear

I cannot wait to work with these girls and I know they will create tons of gorgeous cards and provide lots of inspiration for us all!  Thanks so much for stopping by!

